Aap Ki Khatir Songs

Download Aap Ki Khatir (2006) Songs. Aap Ki Khatir is directed by Dharmesh Darshan. Music is Directed by Himesh Reshammiya and its release date is August 25, 2006. Aap Ki Khatir is a 2006 Movie and it contains 16 Mp3 Songs that can be downloaded below.

Aap Ki Khatir Movie Overview

Aap Ki Khatir Songs
  • Director:
    • Dharmesh Darshan
  • Music Director:
    • Himesh Reshammiya
  • Star Cast:
    • Akshaye Khanna, Priyanka Chopra, Amisha Patel, Dino Morea, Sunil Shetty, Bhumicka Singh, Anupam Kher
  • Lyricist:
    • Sameer
  • Release Date:
    • August 25, 2006

Aap Ki Khatir Songs List

Click on Aap Ki Khatir Songs to download them in high quality Mp3 Format

All Songs in compressed single file

You Need WinRar to Unzip these Song files. If you do not have WinRar then click here to download it

Aap Ki Khatir Movie Tag Cloud

Aap Ki Khatir songs, Aap Ki Khatir Mp3 Songs, Aap Ki Khatir download free music, mp3 hindi music, download Aap Ki Khatir bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Aap Ki Khatir 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Aap Ki Khatir mp3, flac release of Aap Ki Khatir, mp3 music of Aap Ki Khatir, hindi songs download of Aap Ki Khatir, download latest bollywood songs, listen Aap Ki Khatir hindi mp3 music, Aap Ki Khatir, ap ki khatir, aap ke khater, Akshaye Khanna, Priyanka Chopra, Amisha Patel, Dino Morea, Sunil Shetty, Bhumicka Singh, Anupam Kher, Dharmesh Darshan, Himesh Reshammiya, akshaye, priyanka, amisha, dino, sunil, bhumicka, anupam, dharmesh, himesh, himaysh, akshaye and priyanka, amisha and dino, sunil and bhumicka, sunil and anupam, himesh and dharmesh, sunil and amiisha, akshaye and amisha

Aap Ki Khatir Related Content

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Aap Ki Khatir Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2015 Muskurahat.com - All Rights Reserved.