Aatma Songs

Download Aatma (2006) Songs. Aatma is directed by Deepak Ramsay. Music is Directed by Anu Malik and its release date is May 19, 2006. Aatma is a 2006 Movie and it contains 6 Mp3 Songs that can be downloaded below.

Aatma Movie Overview

Aatma Songs
  • Director:
    • Deepak Ramsay
  • Music Director:
    • Anu Malik
  • Star Cast:
    • Amriena, Kapil Jhaveri, Deep Dhillon, Usha Bachani, Mukesh Tiwari
  • Lyricist:
    • Sameer
  • Release Date:
    • May 19, 2006

Aatma Songs List

Click on Aatma Songs to download them in high quality Mp3 Format

All Songs in compressed single file

You Need WinRar to Unzip these Song files. If you do not have WinRar then click here to download it

Aatma Movie Tag Cloud

Aatma songs, Aatma Mp3 Songs, Aatma download free music, mp3 hindi music, download Aatma bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Aatma 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Aatma mp3, flac release of Aatma, mp3 music of Aatma, hindi songs download of Aatma, download latest bollywood songs, listen Aatma hindi mp3 music, Aatma, atma, atmma, aatmma, Amriena, Kapil Jhaveri, Deep Dhillon, Usha Bachani, Mukesh Tiwari, Deepak Ramsay, Tulsi Ramsay, Anu Malik, Sameera, aatma 2006, aatma hindi songs

Aatma Related Content

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Aatma Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2015 Muskurahat.com - All Rights Reserved.