Chooriyan Songs

Download Chooriyan (2012) Songs. Chooriyan is directed by Sukhawant Dhadda. Music is Directed by Sukhwinder Singh and its release date is July 15, 2012. Chooriyan is a 2012 Movie and it contains 7 Mp3 Songs that can be downloaded below.

Chooriyan Movie Overview

Chooriyan Songs
  • Director:
    • Sukhawant Dhadda
  • Music Director:
    • Sukhwinder Singh
  • Star Cast:
    • Gracy Singh, Vinod Khanna, Sudhanshu Pandey, Vikas Bhalla
  • Lyricist:
    • Khwaja Parvez
  • Release Date:
    • July 15, 2012

Chooriyan Songs List

Click on Chooriyan Songs to download them in high quality Mp3 Format

All Songs in compressed single file

You Need WinRar to Unzip these Song files. If you do not have WinRar then click here to download it

Chooriyan Movie Tag Cloud

Chooriyan songs, Chooriyan Mp3 Songs, Chooriyan download free music, mp3 hindi music, download Chooriyan bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Chooriyan 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Chooriyan mp3, flac release of Chooriyan, mp3 music of Chooriyan, hindi songs download of Chooriyan, download latest bollywood songs, listen Chooriyan hindi mp3 music, Chooriyan, choriyan, choodiyan, chodiyan, churiyan, Gracy Singh, Vinod Khanna, Sudhanshu Pandey, Vikas Bhalla, Sukhawant Dhadda, Vivek Kumar, Sukhwinder Singh, Khwaja Parvez, Chooriyan 2013, Chooriyan hindi movie songs

Chooriyan Related Content

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Chooriyan Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved.