Haunted Songs

Download Haunted (2011) Songs. Haunted is directed by Vikram Bhatt. Music is Directed by Chirantan Bhatt and its release date is May 6, 2011. Haunted is a 2011 Movie and it contains 6 Mp3 Songs that can be downloaded below.

Haunted Movie Overview

Haunted Songs
  • Director:
    • Vikram Bhatt
  • Music Director:
    • Chirantan Bhatt
  • Star Cast:
    • Mimoh Chakraborty, Twinkle Bajpai
  • Lyricist:
    • Shakeel Azmi & Junaid Wasi
  • Release Date:
    • May 6, 2011

Haunted Songs List

Click on Haunted Songs to download them in high quality Mp3 Format

All Songs in compressed single file

You Need WinRar to Unzip these Song files. If you do not have WinRar then click here to download it

Haunted Movie Tag Cloud

Haunted songs, Haunted Mp3 Songs, Haunted download free music, mp3 hindi music, download Haunted bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Haunted 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Haunted mp3, flac release of Haunted, mp3 music of Haunted, hindi songs download of Haunted, download latest bollywood songs, listen Haunted hindi mp3 music, Haunted, hunted, hauunted, haunt, Mimoh Chakraborty, Twinkle Bajpai, Vikram Bhatt, mimoh, twinkle, vikram

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Haunted Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2014 Muskurahat.com - All Rights Reserved.