Rajjo Songs

Download Rajjo (2013) Songs. Rajjo is directed by Vishwas Patil. Music is Directed by Uttam Singh and its release date is November 15, 2013. Rajjo is a 2013 Movie and it contains 8 Mp3 Songs that can be downloaded below.

Rajjo Movie Overview

Rajjo Songs
  • Director:
    • Vishwas Patil
  • Music Director:
    • Uttam Singh
  • Star Cast:
    • Mahesh Manjrekar, Prakash Raj, Jaya Prada, Paras Arora, Tanushree Chakraborty, Dalip Tahil, Kangna Runat
  • Lyricist:
    • Sameer, Dev Kholi
  • Release Date:
    • November 15, 2013

Rajjo Songs List

Click on Rajjo Songs to download them in high quality Mp3 Format

Rajjo songs have been removed. We have recevied removal request from the copyright holder , hence no file would get downloaded.

Like Muskurahat.com Fan Page to download Rajjo Songs

All Songs in compressed single file

You Need WinRar to Unzip these Song files. If you do not have WinRar then click here to download it

Rajjo Movie Tag Cloud

Rajjo songs, Rajjo Mp3 Songs, Rajjo download free music, mp3 hindi music, download Rajjo bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Rajjo 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Rajjo mp3, flac release of Rajjo, mp3 music of Rajjo, hindi songs download of Rajjo, download latest bollywood songs, listen Rajjo hindi mp3 music, Rajjo, Rajo, raaju, rajju, Mahesh Manjrekar, Prakash Raj, Jaya Prada, Paras Arora, Tanushree Chakraborty, Dalip Tahil,Vishwas Patil, Uttam Singh, rajjo 2012, rajjo hindi movie songs, Sameer, Dev Kholi

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Rajjo Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2015 Muskurahat.com - All Rights Reserved.